Are you a professional coach?

Empowering Growth: A Journey into Trauma-Informed Coaching

Date:

29/04/2024

Time:

14:00

Place:

Online

Category:

For Coaches

Cost:

£ 0

COACHME-COMMUNITY-CAFE-SEAN-ROBINSON

Join the CoachME Community & our Speaker Sean Robinson on Zoom on Mon 29 April 2024.

Global timings: 9am EST, 2pm UK, 4pm Qatar, Bahrain, SA (AST), 6:30pm IST, 8pm Indonesia.

This presentation introduces trauma-informed coaching, emphasizing empathy, safety, and empowerment in supporting individuals impacted by trauma to achieve personal growth and resilience.

Keep up to date with useful articles
and upcoming events

How can you improve your Leadership Development Programme?

Find out by taking this quick audit x